This past year for me has been all about making plans.  Figuring out what I would like to do with my life (or at least the next 15-20 years of it) has been at the top of the list. However, it has been overwhelming to think about so I’ve picked a couples of “goals” and will be going with that for next year.  It is a little bit crazy, but I have all of 2010 planned out with some big things.

Even though I have finally made some decisions, I am still anxious. I am free to do almost anything, really the only constraint I have is money.  All of the millions of options I have and that interest me are overwhelming.  Luckily, I have several friends who are in the same boat and who I can relate to.

For now, the plan (if I can stick to it) is to just wander and follow my interests, and hope that everything falls into place.

